EOS 2012-2013 Season(The Second Half) (First)

2013-09-25 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : Jiao Yang
Piano: Shen Tong

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Second)

2013-09-28 (Sat.)/ 10:30 AM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Piano: Shen Tong

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Third)

2013-10-16 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Violin: Gao Can
Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : T.B.A

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Fourth)

2013-10-19 (Sat.)/ 10:30 AM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Violin: Gao Can

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Fifth)

2013-11-17 (Sun)/ 10:30 AM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Piano: Robert Blocker

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Sixth)

2013-11-27 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : Ke Yang

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Seventh)

2013-12-18 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor: Emily Freeman Brown
Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : T.B.A

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Eighth)

2014-03-26 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : T.B.A

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Ninth)

2014-04-16 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor: Yongyan Hu
Violin: Gao Can
Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : T.B.A

E – plus”

2014-05-14 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor :T.B.A Violin: Zhang Jingye, Li Da Violincello: Zhao Xuyang Trumpet: Kevin Xiao Percussion: Chen Bingye Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : T.B.A

EOS 2013-2014 Season(Eleventh)

2014-06-11 (Wed)
Pre – concert talk 19:15
Concert 19:30 PM

Conductor : Yongyan Hu
Violin: Liu Yunzhi
Conductor/ Pre – concert talk speaker : T.B.A